Andersons Northern - Edinburgh

Contact: David Siddle
Tel: 01968 678465
dsiddle@andersonsnorthern.co.uk

Andersons Eastern - Bury St Edmunds

Contact: Nick Blake
Tel: 01284 787830
nblake@andersons.co.uk

The Andersons Centre - Melton Mowbray

Farm Consultancy
Contact: Joe Scarratt
Tel: 01664 503204
jscarratt@theandersonscentre.co.uk

Business Research
Contact: Richard King
Tel: 01664 503208
rking@theandersonscentre.co.uk

Corporate Consultancy
Contact: Michael Haverty
Tel: 01664 503200
mhaverty@theandersonscentre.co.uk

Andersons Midlands - Salisbury

Contact: Mike Houghton
Tel: 01722 782800
mhoughton@andersons.co.uk

Andersons Midlands - Leicester

Contact: Sebastian Graff-Baker
Tel: 01455 823425
sgraff-baker@andersons.co.uk

Andersons Midlands - Hereford

Contact: John Pelham
Tel: 01544 327746
jpelham@andersons.co.uk

The Andersons Centre - Brecon

Contact: David Thomas
Tel: 01874 625856
dthomas@theandersonscentre.co.uk

The Andersons Centre - Harrogate

HARROGATE
Contact: Oliver Hall
Tel: 01423 875721
ohall@theandersonscentre.co.uk
Richard King
t: 01664 503208
m: 07977 191427
Joe Scarratt
t: 01664 503204
m: 07956 870263
Oliver Hall
t: 01664 503200
m: 07815 881094
Tony Evans
t: 01664 503211
m: 07907 31643
Michael Haverty
t:  01664 503219
m: 07900 907902
Jonathan Hughes
t: 01664 503222
m: 07733 503966
Edward Calcott
t:01664 503200
m: 07827 317672
Caroline Ingamells
t: 01664 503209
m: 07501 342772
Graham Redman
t: 01664 503207
m: 07968 762390
David Thomas
t: 01874 625856
m: 07850 224524
George Cook
t: 01664 503217
m: 07836 707360
Kerry Jerman
t: 01874 625856
m: 07838 591799
John Pelham
t: 01544 327746
m: 07860 508019
Sebastian Graff-Baker
t: 01664 821931
m: 07831 454320
Mike Houghton
t: 01722 782800
m: 07836 707096
Lily Hiscock
t: 01722 782800
m: 07854 811464
Harry Batt
t: 01722 782800
m: 07948 245525
Jay Wootton
t: 01284 787830
m: 07860 743878
Annabel Gardiner
t: 01284 787830
m: 07387 396561
Nick Blake
t: 01284 787830
m: 07748 631645
Ben Burton
t: 01284 787830
m: 07775 877136
Jamie Mayhew
t: 01284 787830
m: 07570 686759
Pam Jacobs
t: 01284 787830
m: 07787 445433
David Siddle
t: 01968 678465
m:  07885 809119
Ben Kellagher
t: 01968 678465
m:  07770 652959
Alex Caraffi
t: 01968 678465
m:  07970 984545
Charlotte Dun
t: 01968 678465
m: 07572 149631